Shop
Content
Contacting Us
CALL 028 9185 1300

or fill in your contacts below and we will contact you






Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Google+
Follow us on YouTube
Wedding Venue Northern Ireland | The Old Inn, Crawfordsburn
Check Wedding Date Availability – Book an Appointment

Contact List

RECOMMENDED SUPPLIER LIST


ENTERTAINMENT

Pianist - Wesley Sterling: 077 250 99770

Pianist & Tonality String Quartet - Robert Sinclair: 07821733452

Arco String Quartet - Clare: 07715975385 / 028 9050 1711  - www.arcoquartet.co.uk

Harpist - Harpbeat - Marie Burns: marie.burns@live.com  028 9061 3059/ 07834618087

Harpist - Ruth Corry: 07757252182 - www.ruthcorryharpist.co.uk

Derek West Professional Disco Entertainment: 028 9335 0672 - www.weddingdisco.com

Ginger Tunes - Lynne McAllister : 07861689543  - www.gingertunes.com 

Nuff Inc Cariaturist - Colm Campbell: 07779818103 

Peters Photobooth: 07531180521 http://www.petersphotobooth.co.uk/ 


 


ROOM DRESSINGS/FAVOURS/GIFT LISTS 

DKNI - Derek Kernaghan: 028 9085 4450 

Country Bumpkins - Norma: 028 9146 0060

NI Ice Sculptures: 028 91469 122 - www.northern-ireland-icesculptures.co.uk

Personal Touch - Sam: 028 9029 5767 - www.ptweddings.com

Smyth Patterson (Wedding Gift lists) - May: 028 9266 2707 - www.smythpatterson.co.uk  

Champagne Memories - Chris:07919875574

Happy Ever After - Kylie: 07533489597- www.facebook.com/happyeverafter.venuestyling  


WEDDING CAKES

Cakeworks - Dawn: 028 9127 4768 - www.cakeworks.co.uk


WEDDING CARS/CARRIAGES 

Klass Cars - David Browne: 078 7299 3455 - www.klasscars.biz 


BRIDALWEAR

Naomi Bridal - Heather Bell: 07918767507 : www.naomibridal.co.uk  - Jenny Lindop - Jenny: 028 9145 9100 

Black Tie - Dearbhail : 028 9064 2806 - www.blacktie-belfast.co.uk

Focus Menswear - Gavin: 028 9127 1818 - www.focus-menswear.com


BRIDAL JEWELLERY

Smooch Rings: 02890295737


BRIDAL BEAUTY

Luxe Day Spa - Lyndsey: 02891 852112 - www.luxedayspa.co.uk

Touch of Beauty  Lindsay Galloway: 07787509607  www.facebook.com/touchpamperparties

Stephanie Burns Hair and Makeup: 07912149827  www.stephanieburnshairandmakeup.co.uk


WEDDING STATIONERY

Emily's Wedding Stationary: Faye: 028 44811049


TOASTMASTER

Derek Ewing: 078 2172 3651 - www.toastmasterservicesni.co.uk


PUBLICATIONS

Ulster Bride: 028 9066 3311 - www.ulsterbride.com

Wedding Journal: 028 9045 7457 - www.weddingjournalonline.com


PHOTOGRAPHERS

INVOGUE|PHOTO - David Green: 028 91852700 / 07816585184 - www.invoguephoto.com 

Des Rowan Photography: 028 9146 4330 - www.desrowan.com

Frank Higginson Photography: 028 9266 3173 - www.frankhigginsonphotography.co.uk

David Coote: 028 9752 8378 - www.davidcoote.com

Jeremy Stockton: jeremyp.stockton@virgin.net http://www.jeremystocktonphotography.co.uk


WEDDING VIDEOGRAPHER

Video Visuals - Gary Dugan: 028 9187 3265 - www.videovisual.co.uk 

One Noise Media - Luke : 07746447055 - www.onenoisemedia.co.uk 


CEREMONY OFFICIALS

North Down Registrar: 028 9127 0371 - www.northdown.gov.uk

Reverend Fred Cowan: 077 0996 6368

Reverend Haslett: 028 9180 0859

Reverend Henry Stevenson: 028 9069 1660 / 077 9241 5180

Reverend White: 028 9145 3623

Monsignor Joseph Ryan: cunamhde@gamil.com 

Reverend David Cooper: 02890472788 / 07962947283  tdavidcooper@btopenworld.com


HONEYMOON SUPPLIERS 

Travel Counsellors: Bruce Cairns: 02890996780 or 07921257126: www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/brucecairns or bruce.cairns@travelcounsellors.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

PRE-WEDDING CELEBRATIONS

Hen or Stag  Email: info@henorstag.com   www.henorstag.com   Facebook: henorstag       

The third party companies and individuals on this list are only for guest reference and operate independently of The Old Inn. All negotiations with any third party are the responsibility of the guest and The Old Inn accepts no responsibility.

Back